Reviewer of the Year

In Recognition of Outstanding Service to NJACT

The NJACT Reviewer of the Year Award recognizes a special reviewer who has gone above and beyond the call of duty during the given season.  The recipient of the NJACT Reviewer of the Year Award is determined by NJACT Board vote.

Past NJACT Reviewers of the Year

  • Eric Walby, 2009
  • Carole Magee, 2008
  • Alicia Piccone, 2007
  • M. Lennon Perricone, 2006
  • Rick Holloway, 2005
  • Fran Nikovits, 2004
  • Sheila Diehm, 2003